Your Halo

2009-12-29
Remember those walls I built? Well baby, they are tumbling down and they did not even put up a fight. They did not even make a sound. I found a way to let you in but I never really had a doubt. I'm standing in the light of your halo, I have got my angel now. It is like I have been awakened, every rule I had you are breaking. It's the risk that I'm taking, I'm never going to shut you out.

Everywhere I'm looking now, I'm surrounded by your embrace. Baby, I can see your halo. You know you are my saving grace. You are everything I need and more, it is written all over your face. Baby, I can feel your halo. Pray it wont fade away.

Hit me like a ray of sun, burning through my darkest night. You're the only one that I want, I think I'm addicted to your light. I swore I would never fall again but this don't even feel like falling. Gravity can't forget to pull me back to the ground again...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0