My life would suck without you

2009-12-17
I guess this means you're sorry, you're standing at my door. I guess this means you take back all you said before, like how much you wanted anyone but me. You said you'd never come back but here you are again.

Cause we belong together, forever united here somehow. You got a piece of me and honestly, my life would suck without you.

Maybe I was stupid for telling you goodbye. Maybe I was wrong for trying to pick a fight. I know that I've got issues but you're pretty messed up too. Either way I found out, I'm nothing without you.

Being with you is so dysfunctional. I really shouldn't miss you but I can't let you go.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0